The University of Dar es Salaam is pleased to announce 62 merit-based scholarships,52 for undergraduate and 10 for postgraduatestudents(at the Master’sLevel)for the 2020/2021 academic year. Successful candidates will register forstudies at the University of Dar es Salaam and her constituent’s colleges (the Dar es Salaam University College of Education [DUCE] and Mkwawa University College of Education [MUCE]).

Attachment: 20201007_082734_UDSM_MERIT SCHOLARSHIPS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021.pdf